SSHOUT 1.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Server closed connection
zh_TW: 伺服器端關閉了連接

en: Local packet short read
zh_TW: 讀本地封包時中斷

en: Received local packet too large
zh_TW: 收到的本地封包太大

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: User %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到用戶 %s

en: Usage: %s off|on
zh_TW: 用法： %s off|on

en: Usage: %s off|color|plain|raw
zh_TW: 用法： %s off|color|plain|raw

en: Usage: %s off|on|auto
zh_TW: 用法： %s off|on|auto

en: Usage: %s <user> <message> [<message> ...]
zh_TW: 用法： %s <用戶> <訊息> [<訊息> ...]

en: No MOTD available
zh_TW: 沒有 MOTD 可用

en: Message of the day:
zh_TW: 今日訊息：

en: Usage: %s <user>
zh_TW: 用法： %s <用戶>

en: Image too large
zh_TW: 圖片太大

en: Failed to receive image, out of memory
zh_TW: 無法接收圖片，記憶體不足

en: child process terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: 子行程被訊號 %d 終止

note: / To transtators: try not to change the string length
en: Message alert:
zh_TW: 訊息響鈴：

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: off
zh_TW: 關

note: / To transtators: try not to change the string width
en: Showing HTML message:
zh_TW: 顯示 HTML 訊息：

en: colorized text
zh_TW: 帶顏色的文字

en: plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: raw html document
zh_TW: 原始 HTML 文稿

note: / To transtators: try not to change the string width
en: Use colorized output:
zh_TW: 使用色彩輸出：

en: automatic (if terminal)
zh_TW: 自動（基於終端）

en: Command line interface frontend
zh_TW: 命令列介面前端

en: Project page:
zh_TW: 工程頁面：

en: Supported commands:
zh_TW: 支持的命令有：

en: End of list
zh_TW: 清單結束

en: Error: Unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：未知命令「%s」

en: [Image]
zh_TW: [圖片]

en: Exiting ...
zh_TW: 退出 ...

en: Error: cannot format current date
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法格式化當前時間

en: Cannot load or save perferences in this session
zh_TW: 無法為本次連線載入或儲存偏好設定

en: Unrecognized option '%s', removing
zh_TW: 移除未被辨識的選項「%s」

en: Packet short read
zh_TW: 讀封包時中斷

en: Packet too large
zh_TW: 封包太大

en: User %s is %s
zh_TW: 用戶 %s %s了

en: online
zh_TW: 上線

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Unknown packet type %d
zh_TW: 未知的包類型 %d

en: Welcome to SSHOUT IRC frontend
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 SSHOUT IRC 前端

en: End of MOTD
zh_TW: MOTD 結束

en: End of NAMES
zh_TW: 名稱結束

en: Missing nick name
zh_TW: 缺失暱稱

en: Nick name didn't match the registered one
zh_TW: 暱稱不符合已註冊的用戶名

en: Not enough parameters
zh_TW: 參數數量不足

en: You cannot register again
zh_TW: 你不能再次註冊

en: operator is not supported
zh_TW: operator 並不受支援

en: You cannot change mode for other users
zh_TW: 你不能更改其他用戶的模式

en: Only one channel #sshout is available
zh_TW: 只有一個頻道 #sshout 可用

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Users  Name
zh_TW: 用戶數 名稱

en: There is only one
zh_TW: 這裡只有一個

en: End of LIST
zh_TW: 清單結束

en: Missing recipient
zh_TW: 缺失收信人

en: Missing message
zh_TW: 缺失訊息

en: You have not registered
zh_TW: 你還沒有註冊

en: IRC frontend
zh_TW: IRC 前端

en: Error: cannot format current date time
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法格式化當前時間

en: Local packet read error
zh_TW: 本地封包讀取錯誤

en: Invalid user name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的用戶名「%s」

en: Command '%s' is not recognized
zh_TW: 不可辨識的命令「%s」

en: Ignoring absolute path name in TZ
zh_TW: 忽略 TZ 中的絕對路徑

en: Ignoring TZ
zh_TW: 忽略 TZ

en: Cannot open /dev/null for read as fd 0
zh_TW: 無法以 fd 0 讀打開 /dev/null

en: Copyright 2015-2022 Rivoreo
zh_TW: 版權所有 2015-2022 Rivoreo

en: This is free software; you are free to change and redistribute it. See the
    source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A
    PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體，您可以自由地更改和重新發布。請參看來源程式碼的版權宣告。
    本程式不提供任何擔保，包括沒有適銷性和某一專用目的下的適用性擔保。

en: Invalid key: invalid BASE64 encoding
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰：無效的 BASE64 編碼

en: Invalid key: too short
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰：太短

en: Invalid key: key type string length %u too long
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰：金鑰類型字串長度 %u 太長

en: Warning: line %u in file .ssh/authorized_keys is too long, skipping
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行太長，已跳過

en: Warning: cannot find '"' at line %u in file .ssh/authorized_keys
zh_TW: 警告：在檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行中找不到「"」字元

en: Warning: syntax error in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行有格式錯誤

en: Warning: unmatched '"' in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 警告：在檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行中找不到符合的「"」字元

en: Warning: empty user name in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行中的用戶名是空的

en: Warning: invalid key type '%s' in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %2$u 行中的金鑰類型「%1$s」是無效或不可辨識的

en: Warning: invalid key type '%s' from BASE64 in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %2$u 行中的 BASE64 編碼中的金鑰類型「%1$s」是無效或不可辨識的

en: Warning: key type didn't match in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u; key ignored
zh_TW: 警告：已忽略檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 中的第 %u 行，因為其中的金鑰類型是不匹配的

en: Error: allocate %zu bytes failed when processing file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 錯誤：處理檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %2$u 行時無法分配 %1$zu 位元組

en: Error: out of memory when processing file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_TW: 錯誤：處理檔案 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行時記憶體不足

en: '.ssh/rc' exists, and it is a directory!
zh_TW: 存在「.ssh/rc」，並且這竟然是個目錄！

en: sshout shouldn't have a SSH RC file '.ssh/rc'; removing
zh_TW: sshout 不應有 SSH RC 檔案「.ssh/rc」，已移除

en: Key string shouldn't have new line
zh_TW: 金鑰字串不應有換行

en: Input public key for %s:
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的公鑰：

en: Public key too long
zh_TW: 公鑰太長

en: Invalid key type '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰類型「%s」

en: Invalid key: key type didn't match
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰：金鑰類型不匹配

en: '.ssh' is not a directory
zh_TW: 「.ssh」不是個目錄

en: '.ssh' is not owned by sshout (%u != %u)
zh_TW: 「.ssh」並不是 sshout 所有的 （%u != %u）

en: '.ssh' is global writable
zh_TW: 「.ssh」全球可寫

en: fixed
zh_TW: 已修復

en: Cannot continue
zh_TW: 無法繼續

en: This public key is already used by user %s.
    Are you pasted wrong key?
zh_TW: 這個公鑰已被用戶 %s 使用。請檢查是否貼入了錯誤的公鑰。

en: %d key%s already exist for user %s
zh_TW: 用戶 %3$s 已有 %1$d 個公鑰

en: Are you sure you want to add this key for user %s?
zh_TW: 確定要為用戶 %s 添加這個公鑰？

en: Operation canceled
zh_TW: 作業已取消

en: User %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到用戶 %s

en: Remove user %s from SSHOUT user list?
zh_TW: 是否將用戶 %s 從 SSHOUT 用戶清單中移除？

en: Failed to remove user
zh_TW: 無法移除用戶

en: User %s have %zu public keys registered in the user list
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 有 %zu 個公鑰註冊在用戶清單中

en: If you want to remove only some of the user's keys, edit file '%s/.ssh/authorized_keys' manually
zh_TW: 如果您只想要移除部分公鑰，請手動編輯檔案「%s/.ssh/authorized_keys」

en: Remove all keys for user %s?
zh_TW: 是否移除用戶 %s 所有的公鑰？

en: when removing key %u from user list
zh_TW: 這發生在移除第 %u 個公鑰時

en: Removed %zu keys for user %s
zh_TW: 移除了用戶 %2$s 的 %1$zu 個公鑰

en: Invalid hash algorithm '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的雜湊算法「%s」

en: Warning: configuration error left unresolved
zh_TW: 警告：並未解決組態錯誤

en: User "%s",
zh_TW: 用戶 "%s",

en: Public key "%s"
zh_TW: 公鑰 "%s"

en: Cannot start hash public key
zh_TW: 無法開始計算公鑰的雜湊值

en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 無效金鑰

en: Invalid BASE64 encoding
zh_TW: 無效的 BASE64 編碼

en: Public key fingerprint %s
zh_TW: 公鑰指紋 %s

en: Cannot encode SHA-256 fingerprint
zh_TW: 無法編碼 SHA-256 指紋

en: , Comment "%s"
zh_TW: , 注釋 "%s"

en: Option '-d' cannot be used together with '-m'
zh_TW: 選項「-d」不能與「-m」同時使用

en: Type message below:
zh_TW: 在下面鍵入訊息：

en: Following subcommands are available:
zh_TW: 有以下子命令可用：

en: Usage: %s %s
zh_TW: 用法： %s %s

en: Error: cannot find usage for command '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到命令「%s」的用法

en: sshout user account not exist
zh_TW: sshout 用戶帳戶不存在

en: sshout user account have UID 0
zh_TW: sshout 用戶帳戶的 UID 是 0

en: Current effective UID %u doesn't equal to sshout user account
zh_TW: 當前的有效 UID %u 不匹配 sshout 用戶帳戶

en: Home directory '%s' is not owned by sshout (expecting UID=%u, got %u)
zh_TW: 家目錄「%s」不是被 sshout 所擁有的（期待 UID %u，但實際上是 %u）

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 未知命令「%s」
