SSHOUT 1.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Server closed connection
zh_CN: 服务端关闭了连接

en: Local packet short read
zh_CN: 读本地封包时中断

en: Received local packet too large
zh_CN: 收到的本地封包太大

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: User %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户 %s

en: No MOTD
zh_CN: 无 MOTD

en: Usage: %s off|on
zh_CN: 用法： %s off|on

en: Usage: %s off|color|plain|raw
zh_CN: 用法： %s off|color|plain|raw

en: Usage: %s off|on|auto
zh_CN: 用法： %s off|on|auto

en: Usage: %s <user> <message> [<message> ...]
zh_CN: 用法： %s <用户> <消息> [<消息> ...]

en: No MOTD available
zh_CN: 没有 MOTD 可用

en: Message of the day:
zh_CN: 今日消息：

en: Usage: %s <user>
zh_CN: 用法： %s <用户>

en: Image too large
zh_CN: 图片太大

en: Failed to receive image, out of memory
zh_CN: 无法接收图片，内存不足

en: child process terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %d 终止

note: / To transtators: try not to change the string length
en: Message alert:
zh_CN: 消息响铃：

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: off
zh_CN: 关

note: / To transtators: try not to change the string length
en: Showing HTML message:
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 消息：

en: colorized text
zh_CN: 带颜色的文本

en: plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: raw html document
zh_CN: 原始 HTML 文档

note: / To transtators: try not to change the string length
en: Use colorized output:
zh_CN: 使用色彩输出：

en: automatic (if terminal)
zh_CN: 自动（基于终端）

en: Command line interface frontend
zh_CN: 命令行界面前端

en: Project page:
zh_CN: 工程页面：

en: Supported commands:
zh_CN: 支持的命令有：

en: End of list
zh_CN: 列表结束

en: Error: Unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：未知命令“%s”

en: [Image]
zh_CN: [图片]

en: Exiting ...
zh_CN: 退出 ...

en: Error: cannot format current date
zh_CN: 错误：无法格式化当前时间

en: Cannot load or save perferences in this session
zh_CN: 无法为本次会话加载或保存偏好设置

en: Unrecognized option '%s', removing
zh_CN: 移除未被识别的选项“%s”

en: Packet short read
zh_CN: 读数据包时中断

en: Packet too large
zh_CN: 数据包太大

en: User %s is %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s %s了

en: online
zh_CN: 上线

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Unknown packet type %d
zh_CN: 未知的包类型 %d

en: Welcome to SSHOUT IRC frontend
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 SSHOUT IRC 前端

en: End of MOTD
zh_CN: MOTD 结束

en: End of NAMES
zh_CN: 名称结束

en: Missing nick name
zh_CN: 缺失昵称

en: Nick name didn't match the registered one
zh_CN: 昵称与已注册的用户名不匹配

en: Not enough parameters
zh_CN: 参数数量不足

en: You cannot register again
zh_CN: 你不能再次注册

en: operator is not supported
zh_CN: operator 并不受支持

en: You cannot change mode for other users
zh_CN: 你不能更改其他用户的模式

en: Only one channel #sshout is available
zh_CN: 只有一个频道 #sshout 可用

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Users  Name
zh_CN: 用户数 名称

en: There is only one
zh_CN: 这里只有一个

en: End of LIST
zh_CN: 列表结束

en: Missing recipient
zh_CN: 缺失收信人

en: Missing message
zh_CN: 缺失消息

en: You have not registered
zh_CN: 你还没有注册

en: IRC frontend
zh_CN: IRC 前端

en: Error: cannot format current date time
zh_CN: 错误：无法格式化当前时间

en: Local packet read error
zh_CN: 本地封包读取错误

en: Invalid user name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的用户名“%s”

en: Command '%s' is not recognized
zh_CN: 不可识别的命令“%s”

en: Ignoring absolute path name in TZ
zh_CN: 忽略 TZ 中的绝对路径

en: Ignoring TZ
zh_CN: 忽略 TZ

en: Cannot open /dev/null for read as fd 0
zh_CN: 无法以 fd 0 读打开 /dev/null

en: Copyright 2015-2019 Rivoreo
zh_CN: 版权所有 2015-2019 Rivoreo

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A
    PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 此程序为自由软件，您可任意更改并重分发它。要了解分发条款，请查看源代码。
    本程序不提供任何担保，即便是针对适销或特定用途的适用性。

en: Invalid key: invalid BASE64 encoding
zh_CN: 无效的密钥：无效的 BASE64 编码

en: Invalid key: too short
zh_CN: 无效的密钥：太短

en: Invalid key: key type string length %u too long
zh_CN: 无效的密钥：密钥类型字符串长度 %u 太长

en: Warning: line %u in file .ssh/authorized_keys is too long, skipping
zh_CN: 警告：文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行太长，已跳过

en: Warning: cannot find '"' at line %u in file .ssh/authorized_keys
zh_CN: 警告：在文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行中找不到“"”字符

en: Warning: syntax error in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 警告：文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行有格式错误

en: Warning: unmatched '"' in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 警告：在文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行中找不到匹配的“"”字符

en: Warning: empty user name in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 警告：文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行中的用户名是空的

en: Warning: invalid key type '%s' in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 警告：文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %2$u 行中的密钥类型“%1$s”是无效或不可识别的

en: Warning: invalid key type '%s' from BASE64 in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 警告：文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %2$u 行中的 BASE64 编码中的密钥类型“%1$s”是无效或不可识别的

en: Warning: key type didn't match in file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u; key ignored
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 中的第 %u 行，因为其中的密钥类型是不匹配的

en: Error: allocate %zu bytes failed when processing file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 错误：处理文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %2$u 行时无法分配 %1$zu 字节

en: Error: out of memory when processing file .ssh/authorized_keys line %u
zh_CN: 错误：处理文件 .ssh/authorized_keys 第 %u 行时内存不足

en: '.ssh/rc' exists, and it is a directory!
zh_CN: 存在“.ssh/rc”，并且这竟然是个目录！

en: sshout shouldn't have a SSH RC file '.ssh/rc'; removing
zh_CN: sshout 不应有 SSH RC 文件“.ssh/rc”，已移除

en: Key string shouldn't have new line
zh_CN: 密钥字符串不应有换行

en: Input public key for %s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的公钥：

en: Public key too long
zh_CN: 公钥太长

en: Invalid key type '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的密钥类型“%s”

en: Invalid key: key type didn't match
zh_CN: 无效的密钥：密钥类型不匹配

en: '.ssh' is not a directory
zh_CN: “.ssh”不是个目录

en: '.ssh' is not owned by sshout (%u != %u)
zh_CN: “.ssh”并不是 sshout 所有的 （%u != %u）

en: '.ssh' is global writable
zh_CN: “.ssh”全球可写

en: fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法继续

en: This public key is already used by user %s.
    Are you pasted wrong key?
zh_CN: 从公钥已被用户 %s 使用。请检查是否贴入了错误的公钥。

en: %d key%s already exist for user %s
zh_CN: 用户 %3$s 已有 %1$d 个公钥

en: Are you sure you want to add this key for user %s?
zh_CN: 确定要为用户 %s 添加这个公钥？

en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: User %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户 %s

en: Remove user %s from SSHOUT user list?
zh_CN: 是否将用户 %s 从 SSHOUT 用户列表中移除？

en: Failed to remove user
zh_CN: 无法移除用户

en: User %s have %zu public keys registered in the user list
zh_CN: 用户 %s 有 %zu 个公钥注册在用户列表中

en: If you want to remove only some of the user's keys, edit file '%s/.ssh/authorized_keys' manually
zh_CN: 如果您只想要移除部分公钥，请手动编辑文件“%s/.ssh/authorized_keys”

en: Remove all keys for user %s?
zh_CN: 是否移除用户 %s 所有的公钥？

en: when removing key %u from user list
zh_CN: 这发生在移除第 %u 个公钥时

en: Removed %zu keys for user %s
zh_CN: 移除了用户 %2$s 的 %1$zu 个公钥

en: Invalid hash algorithm '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的散列算法“%s”

en: Warning: configuration error left unresolved
zh_CN: 警告：并未解决配置错误

en: User "%s",
zh_CN: 用户 "%s",

en: Public key "%s"
zh_CN: 公钥 "%s"

en: Cannot start hash public key
zh_CN: 无法开始计算公钥的散列值

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效密钥

en: Invalid BASE64 encoding
zh_CN: 无效的 BASE64 编码

en: Public key fingerprint %s
zh_CN: 公钥指纹 %s

en: Cannot encode SHA-256 fingerprint
zh_CN: 无法编码 SHA-256 指纹

en: , Comment "%s"
zh_CN: , 注释 "%s"

en: Option '-d' cannot be used together with '-m'
zh_CN: 选项“-d”不能与“-m”同时使用

en: Type message below:
zh_CN: 在下面键入消息：

en: Following subcommands are available:
zh_CN: 有以下子命令可用：

en: Usage: %s %s
zh_CN: 用法： %s %s

en: Error: cannot find usage for command '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：找不到命令“%s”的用法

en: sshout user account not exist
zh_CN: sshout 用户帐户不存在

en: sshout user account have UID 0
zh_CN: sshout 用户帐户的 UID 是 0

en: Current effective UID %u doesn't equal to sshout user account
zh_CN: 当前的有效 UID %u 不匹配 sshout 用户帐户

en: Home directory '%s' is not owned by sshout (expecting UID=%u, got %u)
zh_CN: 家目录“%s”不是被 sshout 所拥有的（期待的 UID %u，但实际上是 %u）

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知命令“%s”
